Sollice Biotech takes great care in developing high-quality cosmetic ingredients with cosmetic claims that are substantiated through solid research.

reliable & effective cosmetic ingredients

Our cosmetic ingredients cover a wide action span, that includes the latest cosmetic tendencies. Our cosmetic claims range from timeless essentials to new cosmetic effects that are actively sought after by consumers and manufacturers. The Sollice Biotech teams contribute all their expertise to provide customers with solid support. Our cosmetic actives tackle cosmetic claims that are substantiated through reliable tests and offer an innovative marketing approach. We associate our expertise in the cosmetic market with hi-tech science to create out-of-the-box cosmetic ingredients that keep their promises.

Sollice Biotech takes great care in developing high-quality cosmetic ingredients with cosmetic claims that are substantiated through solid research.

Our profound knowledge of the cosmetic market allows us to anticipate successful tendencies and steer our research towards a complete range of innovative ingredients that meet the evolving needs of customers.
Our expertise covers both the scientific and marketing aspect of cosmetics in order to suggest the best ingredients for your project. Our specific French know-how is at the basis of new cosmetic tendencies for the industry.

A WIDE RANGE OF MULTIFUNCTIONAL COSMETIC ACTIVES

Behind our active ingredients, there’s science. We consistently research new sources of cosmetic ingredients and new biological action mechanisms to offer high quality products that meet market needs. Our knowledge of the cosmetic market effectively guides our research to meet today’s needs with hi-tech cosmetic ingredients.

INNOVATIVE FUNCTIONAL INGREDIENTS

Sollice Biotech also supplies exclusive and innovating functional actives. These ingredients are easy to formulate to create inventive cosmetic formulas with high added value. Our ingenious textures help formulators meet their objectives in terms of feel and touch.

SUBSTANTIATED COSMETIC CLAIMS

Our active ingredients show solid biological activity confirmed by rigorous testing. Our approach includes the latest market trends clients and endusers to consistently provide efficient cosmetic actives with substantiated claims that exceed expectations.

Our biology and chemistry specialists create groundbreaking new actives with solid biological activity in our hi-tech labs.

Sollice Biotech is a human-sized structure: we’re flexible, highly performant and equipped with a hi-tech infrastructure. Our team focuses on quality, teamwork and transparency.

EXPERT TEAMS

A HEART FOR QUALITY

TOTAL TRANSPARENCY

A RELIABLE PARTNER

karl-lintner-sollice-biotech
Karl Lintner
Chemical engineer & Doctor in biochemistry

Dr. Karl Lintner is an opinion leader in the cosmetic sector who accompanies Sollice Biotech:
“Sollice Biotech is a very promising cosmetic ingredient supplier. Their dynamic team is very customer-oriented and always on the look-out for innovating approaches and increasingly effective ingredients that meet the needs of the market.”

Sollice Biotech vous propose des ingrédients cosmétiques aux propriétés éprouvées par un travail de recherche & développement rigoureux.

des ingrédients cosmétiques fiables & efficaces

Les ingrédients cosmétiques que nous proposons couvrent de nombreux champs d’action, tous inscrits dans les dernières tendances du marché. Notre éventail d’actions cosmétiques va des essentielles intemporelles jusqu’aux nouvelles actions recherchées par les consommateurs et les fabricants. Sollice Biotech met tout son savoir-faire au service de ses clients avec un support solide. Nous proposons des actifs cosmétiques dont les propriétés sont démontrées par des tests fiables, qui soutiennent un discours marketing innovant. Nous combinons notre expertise du marché cosmétique avec notre forte compétence scientifique pour fournir des ingrédients cosmétiques innovants et fiables.

Sollice Biotech conçoit, développe et distribue un éventail d’ingrédients actifs et fonctionnels pour les produits cosmétiques.

Grâce à notre connaissance approfondie du marché cosmétique, nous anticipons les tendances et orientons nos recherches vers une gamme d’ingrédients innovants qui répondent aux exigences évolutives de nos clients.
Notre double expertise scientifique et commerciale nous permet proposer les meilleurs ingrédients pour votre projet. Notre savoir-faire technologique français est créateur de tendances pour tous les acteur du marché cosmétique.

UNE LARGE GAMME D'INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS POLYVALENTS

Derrière nos actifs cosmétiques, il y a la science. Nous recherchons constamment de nouvelles origines d’actifs cosmétiques et de nouveaux mécanismes d’action biologique pour proposer à nos clients des produits de grande qualité. Notre forte connaissance des besoins du marché cosmétique nous permet d’orienter nos recherches de manière pertinente pour y répondre avec des outils technologiques pointus.

DES INGRÉDIENTS FONCTIONNELS INNOVANTS

Sollice Biotech propose également des actifs fonctionnels exclusifs et innovants. Leur facilité de formulation permet de créer des formules cosmétiques innovantes, efficaces et à forte valeur ajoutée. Nous offrons aux formulateurs des textures inventives pour réaliser leurs objectifs en matière de sensation au toucher.

DES EFFETS COSMÉTIQUES DÉMONTRÉS

Nos actifs présentent de solides activités biologiques, avec des effets cosmétiques vérifiés par des tests rigoureux. Nous intégrons dans notre réflexion les nouvelles attentes des utilisateurs et de nos clients, en recherchant en permanence des actifs cosmétiques efficaces qui tiennent leurs promesses.

Nos experts en biologie et en chimie créent des actifs innovants aux mécanismes d’action biologiques solides, démontrés par des tests rigoureux dans nos laboratoires de haute technologie.

Performante et fiable, Sollice Biotech est une structure à taille humaine. En faisant appel à nous, vous faites le choix de la qualité, du travail d’équipe et de la transparence.

ÉQUIPES EXPERTES

LA QUALITÉ AU CENTRE

TRANSPARENCE TOTALE

UN CHOIX DE CONFIANCE

karl-lintner-sollice-biotech
Karl Lintner
Chemical engineer & Doctor in biochemistry

Le Docteur Karl Lintner, leader d’opinion du secteur cosmétique, fait confiance à Sollice Biotech et nous accompagne dans nos choix.
« Sollice Biotech est un distributeur d’ingrédients cosmétiques plein de promesse. Son équipe dynamique et constamment à l’écoute est en recherches permanente d’innovation pour proposer des ingrédients toujours plus efficaces et répondant aux besoins d’un marché en perpétuelle évolution. »